Club Officers and Management Committee 2022-2023

President Joe McNamara

Senior Vice President Patrick Rickard

Junior Vice President James Rael

Hon Secretary Ray Cullinan

Hon Treasurer Val McDermott

Hon Fixtures Secretary Chris Cullinan

PRO/Media Officer Paul Donnellan

Registrar Ronan Hanrahan

Club Captain Cathal Monaghan

Munster Branch Delegate Pat Monaghan

Chairman of Rugby Charlie O’Neill

Chairman of Finance Val McDermott

Chairman of Ways & Means Gerry Reynolds

Chairman of Minis and Youths Peter Shelley

Chairman of Grounds Dermot McGovern

Chairman of Tag Rugby Pat Rickard

Ex Officio Paul Donnellan

Tim Duggan
Brian Nolan
Shirley O’Grady
Austin O’Neill
James Riordan
Liam Keehan

Honorary Medical Officer Dr Stephen Roche

Health & Safety Officer Nichola English

Child Welfare Officer & Safeguarding Officer Nichola English

Youth Coordinator Brian Collins

Director of Rugby Eugene McGovern

Discipline Officer Chris Cullinan

Referee Affairs and Recruitment Officer Noel Sexton